Resident Evil Operation Raccoon City – Walkthrough Part 2
Resident Evil Operation Raccoon City – Walkthrough Part 2

Playlist: Plot The game takes place during the events of 1998 Resident Evil 2 and Resident Evil 3: Nemesis, and is set in Raccoon City, whose residents have been turned into zombies after an outbreak of the T-virus, a biological weapon developed by the Umbrella Corporation. Players will take the role of either an officer of the Umbrella Security Service (USS) or Echo Six, a team of the US government’s special operations field unit. The two sides have vastly different objectives: members of the USS are tasked with destroying evidence of Umbrella’s illegal operations, including killing survivors of the outbreak, while the Special Operations team has to expose the actions of the company.[3][4] Operation Raccoon City will allow the player to make major „what-if“ decisions such as killing Leon S. Kennedy, one of the protagonists of Resident Evil 2 and Resident Evil 4 Developer(s) Slant Six Games[1] Capcom[1] Publisher(s) Capcom Director(s) Adam Bullied[1] Producer(s) Masachika Kawata[1] Series Resident Evil

1 Comment
  1. The second time however was no excuse.

Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment. - Blog Ping-Dienst, Blogmonitor

    Powered by Yahoo! Answers

    Games Blogs
    blog directory